Current Funeral Services

    Isidra C Samson

Service: Florey Chapel Centennial Park Thursday 28.11.2019 at 10.00am

~

Michael Z Arezina

Service: Fulham Funerals Underdale Thursday 28.11.2019 at 10.30am

~

Kieran John Modra

Jubilee Complex Foyer Centennial Park Thursday 28.11.2019 at 3.00pm

~

Ephraim D ” Jack ” Field

Graveside service @ Kangarilla / Clarendon cemetery Tuesday 3.12.2019 at 10.00am

~

Robert Lee Paniccia

Fulham Funerals Underdale Wednesday 4.12.2019 at 11.00am

~

Andrew M W Uzelin

Acacia Chapel – Enfield Memorial Park Wednesday 4.12.2019 at 2.15pm

~

Steven R Wilson

Service at Fulham Funerals Underdale Friday 6.12.2019  10.00am

~

Emily O Jako

Lutheran Church Ferryden Park Burial at Enfield Memorial Park  Friday 6.12.2019 11.00am

~

Albert John Shoumack

Service Fulham Funerals Elizabeth Chapel on Friday 6.12.2019 11.00am

~

Van Chanh Nguyen

Service Fulham Funerals Underdale on Sunday 8.12.2019  8am

~

Margaret Lee

Service Middleton Church, Pt Elliot/Middleton  Cemetery Monday 9.12.2019 1pm

~

Garry Booth

Service Fulham Funerals Underdale on Thursday 12.12.2019 10.30am

~

SERVICE ON HOLD

Mona Mingkilli

Service Indulkana Community Thursday 12.12.2019 11am

~

Olive Patricia Graney

Service: St Marks Magill Burial at Enfield Memorial Park Thursday 12.12.2019 10am

~

David John Perkins

Service: Fulham Funerals Underdale Wednesday 18.12.2019 2pm

~

Desmond Robert Petherbridge

Service: Fulham Funerals Underdale Wednesday 18.12.2019 11am

~

Service: Festival Function Centre Wednesday 18.12.2019 11am

~

Josefina L Navarro

Service: Enfield Memorial Park Folland Chapel Wednesday 18.12.2019 11.15am

~

Glenn James Doorey

Service: Fulham Funerals Underdale Thursday 19.12.2019 10am

~

Nellie Eileen Allen 

Service: Fulham Funerals Underdale Monday 23.12.2019 1pm

~

Donald William Willson

Service: KI Golf Club Burial, Penneshaw Cemetery Monday 23.12.2019 3pm

~

Erica Maxine Dawn Parham

Service: Fulham Funerals Underdale Tuesday 24.12.2019 11am

~

Phillip Richard Webster

Service: Tailem Bend Friday 27.12.2019 1pm

~

Derek Cunningham

Service: Fulham Funerals Underdale Friday 27.12.2019 11am

~

Wayne Rasheed

Service: Marche Club Burial at Centennial Park Friday 27.12.2019 11am

~

Rawdyn Darryll Stubing 

Service: Heysen Chapel Centennial Park Monday 30.12.2019 3pm

~

Arthur Perrow 

Service: The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints Friday 3.1.2020 1.30pm

~

Charles Caldwell

Service: Folland Chapel Enfield Memorial Park Monday 6.1.2020 1pm

~

Kathryn Lois Schaffer

Service: Heysen Chapel Centennial Park Monday 6.1.2020 3pm

~

Emma Savaglia 

Service: St Augistines Catholic Church Burial @ Centennial Park Monday 6.1.2019 10.30am

~

Caroline Lee Sumner

Service: Fulham Funerals Elizabeth Burial @ Smithfield Memorial Park Thursday 9.1.2020 1pm

~

Dennis Robert Jones

Service: Fulham Funerals Underdale Friday 10.1.2020 10.30am

~

Donald Tangent Campbell

Service: Tailem Bend Uniting Church Friday 10.1.2020 1pm

~

Ian Richard Way

Service: Fulham Funerals Elizabeth Monday 13.1.2020 10.30am

~

Michelle Victoria Ludewig

Service: Fulham Funerals Elizabeth Monday 13.1.2020 2pm

~

Robert Reid

Service: Fulham Funerals Elizabeth 15.1.2020 10.30am

~

Isabel Shirley Trigg

Service: Fulham Funerals Underdale Thursday 16.1.2020 10.30am

~

Phyllis Fox

Service: Enfield Memorial Park Folland Chaple Thursday 16.1.2020 11.15am

~

Gregory Robert Brown

Service: Mawson Chaple Centennial Park – Burial at Seaford Cemetery Friday 17.1.2020 10.15am

~

Rodger Gilbert Borgmeyer

Service: Kangaroo Island Racing Club Friday 17.1.2020 12.30pm

~

Paul John Webb

Service: West Side Cemetery Pt Augusta Monday 20.1.2020  1.00pm

~

Margaret Dawn Bryant

Service: Graveside service at North Road Cemetery Tuesday 21.1.2020 11.00am

~

Trevor Raymond King

Service: Centennial Park Mawson Chapel Thursday 23.1.2020 1.15pm

~

Lynette Kathleen Gent

Service: St Marks Angican Church Thursday 23.1.2020 11.30am

~

Caban James Newchurch

Service: Pt Pearce Friday 24.1.2020 1pm

~

Kasey Rhiannon Bradford

Service: Fulham Funerals Elizabeth Friday 24.1.2020 at 11.00am

~

Beverly Jean Herbert

Service: Uniting Church Woodville South Friday 24.1.2020 1.30pm

~

Andrew William Cruise

Service: Centennial Park Mawson Chaple Friday 24.1.2020 2.45pm

~

Brenda McKenzie Ranger

Service: St Francis of Assissi Tuesday 4.2.2020 10.30am

~

Betty May Green

Service: Fulham Funerals Underdale  Wednesday 5.2.2020 at 2.30pm

~

Hendry Shane Hughes

Service: Fulham Funerals Elizabeth Wednesday 5.2.2020 10.30am

~

Lisa Violet Kilgallon

Service: Fulham Funerals Underdale Thursday 6.2.20 10.30am

~

John Lachlan Parry

Service: Fulham Funerals Elizabeth Thursday 6..2.2020 1.30pm

~

Daniel John Dixon

Service: Fulham Funerals Elizabeth 6.2.2020 11.00am

~

Janet Pauline Smyth

Service: Enfield Memorial Park Acacia Chapel Thursday 6.2.2020 2.15pm

~

Robin Frederick Gilbert

Service: Fulham Funerals Underdale Thursday 6.2.2020 2.00pm

~

Eunice Estella Stevenson

Service: Enfield Memorial Park Folland Chapel Friday 7.2.2020 2.45pm

~

Sylvia Grace Fullgrabe

Service: Fulham Funerals Underdale Friday 7.2.2020 1.30pm

~

Roger Denzil Turner

Service: Fulham Funerals Underdale Friday 7.2.2020 2.00pm

~

Colin John Hocking

Service: Fulham Funerals Underdale Wednesday 12.2.2020 12noon

~

Daphne Mildred Gollan

Service: Aboriginal Berean Comm Church Burial at Cheltenham Cemetery  Friday 14.2.2020 1.30pm

~

Catherine Celia Ann Nottage

Service: Fulham Funerals Underdale Friday 14.2.2020 2.30pm

~

Peter Carter

Service: Raukkan Cemetery Tuesday 18.2.2020 1pm

~

Betty Hudson

Service: Fulham Funerals Underdale Tuesday 18.2.2020 1.30pm

~

Mato Karapandzk

Service: Enfield Memorial Park Graveside Service Tuesday 18.2.2020 2.00pm

Merrill Elizabeth Loughhead

Service: Henley Beach Catholic Church Thursday 20.2.2020 11.00am

~

Petronella Jacoba Chiotis

Service: Fulham Funerals Underdale Friday 21.2.2020 10am

~

Marjorie Hensley

Service: Blackwood Uniting Church Friday 21.2.2020 2.00pm

~

Rory James Durack

Service: Centennial Park Heysen Chapel Friday 21.2.2020 12.30pm